30% Tax Credit

Installations of Geothermal Systems Qualify for a federal tax credit of 30%
Tax Details...


Benefits

The most energy efficient, environmentally clean, and cost-effective space conditioning systems available.
Geothermal Benefits...


Installation

Curious about how an installation would work in your home?
Learn more...


Expert Speak

Talk with someone from our knowledgeable staff today.
Contact Us Online
or Call: 269.637.1400

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


A . K from South Haven, MI on August 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Haven Heating is a great company! They have taken care of so many things for us over the past 6 years that we've lived in South Haven. So of course, we called them when we decided to put in AC for our house. Excellent choice of equipment, installation was flawless, and we are very happy with the result!"
A . H from South Haven, MI on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in time, fixed issue the first time and were very friendly. I'll call them first, when or if I ever have another problem with our Geo-Thermal system. "
B . B from Sawyer, MI on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was having trouble with A/C & sent an email on Memorial Day eve and got a phone call back first thing in the AM. Told service man would be out after noon & he called an hour early which was great. Found the problem quickly and fixed it just as quick with pleasant & helpful service. Explained problem thoroughly.. Very nice young man.. Will definitely call them again when needed.."
A . S from South Haven, MI on May 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I still need help and guidance on how to submit information to IRS for tax credits. Thanks! M. "
M . R from South Haven, MI on March 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job. On time and no surprises."
M . B from South Haven, MI on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)