30% Tax Credit

Installations of Geothermal Systems Qualify for a federal tax credit of 30%
Tax Details...


Benefits

The most energy efficient, environmentally clean, and cost-effective space conditioning systems available.
Geothermal Benefits...


Installation

Curious about how an installation would work in your home?
Learn more...


Expert Speak

Talk with someone from our knowledgeable staff today.
Contact Us Online
or Call: 269.637.1400

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I would highly recommend this company. Outstanding."
J . L from Grand Junction, MI on January 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Response and result on new furnace was great. However initial request for service on Fri on holiday weekend was ignored and had to come into office on Mon to attention -- glad I did. "
J . T from South Haven, MI on December 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very smooth and efficient! Cleaned up nicely"
T . I from South Haven, MI on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . K from South Haven, MI on August 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
J . T from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Haven Heating is a great company! They have taken care of so many things for us over the past 6 years that we've lived in South Haven. So of course, we called them when we decided to put in AC for our house. Excellent choice of equipment, installation was flawless, and we are very happy with the result!"
A . H from South Haven, MI on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in time, fixed issue the first time and were very friendly. I'll call them first, when or if I ever have another problem with our Geo-Thermal system. "
B . B from Sawyer, MI on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)