30% Tax Credit

Installations of Geothermal Systems Qualify for a federal tax credit of 30%
Tax Details...


Benefits

The most energy efficient, environmentally clean, and cost-effective space conditioning systems available.
Geothermal Benefits...


Installation

Curious about how an installation would work in your home?
Learn more...


Expert Speak

Talk with someone from our knowledgeable staff today.
Contact Us Online
or Call: 269.637.1400

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" AWESOME COMPANY TO WORK WITH"
R . K from Coloma, MI on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything went really well. The installers were very courteous and respectful. "
R . R from South Haven, MI on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Our new home HVAC system began with an outstanding consultation on the best system for our home. The performance continued to be outstanding throughout the installation. We've had one service call since we moved in. The response was professionally completed in a timely manner. I'd use Haven again and highly recommend the company. "
P . R from South Haven, MI on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Haven has been great to work with, from start to finish. They installed an AC in a 1930's house that had never had AC, and the process was smooth from the beginning. The crew also installed a gas line to a clothes dryer. They rectified the only sight hiccup in a super timely fashion, by coming out early on a Saturday morning. I will contact Haven in the future for all my HVAC needs. Thanks to everyone at Haven!"
W . W from South Haven, MI on May 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT !!! I was very PLEASED to call on Tuesday & the furnace was in b~4 Noon on THursday ! ALl involved were great & a JOY to work with !! THANKS SO MUCH & BLESSED HOLIDAYS TO EV~1 !!"
C . S from South Haven, MI on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very satisfied with the workmanship"
T . S from Coloma, MI on August 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Outstanding!"
A . F from South Haven, MI on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend this company. Outstanding."
J . L from Grand Junction, MI on January 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Response and result on new furnace was great. However initial request for service on Fri on holiday weekend was ignored and had to come into office on Mon to attention -- glad I did. "
J . T from South Haven, MI on December 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very smooth and efficient! Cleaned up nicely"
T . I from South Haven, MI on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)